If you are no longer interested in a particular car or have changed your mind about which model you want, you can easily remove it from your showroom:
1) Go to Your Showroom and find the build that you wish to remove
2) Click the dustbin icon in the top right hand corner
You will no longer be able to see the car in your showroom. However you will still be able to find it - and all previously deleted builds - from Your archived builds:
Once a car has been archived you cannot move it back to your showroom but you can still message and call the dealers who quoted you.
Unfortunately it is not possible to remove individual quotes at present but our product team will be looking into this feature in the future.