If you are no longer interested in a particular car or have changed your mind about which model you want, you can easily archive it from your showroom:
1) Go to Your Showroom and find the build that you wish to remove
2) Click the dustbin icon in the top right-hand corner
You will no longer be able to see the car in your showroom. However, you will still be able to find it - and all previously archived builds - in your Your archived builds folder.
Please note, once a car has been archived you cannot move it back to your showroom but you can still message and call the dealers who quoted you.